Standing Committee Chairs

The Association has several Standing Committees.  The Chairman of the Committees are listed below.

Immediate Past President
Cliff Blackburn
6 King Road
Red Hook, NY 12571
By-Laws Committee
Suzan Porter
1347 Rt 19
Elizaville, NY 12523
Policy Committee JBPIC
Tim Pals
PO Box 348
South Holland, IL 60473
Legislative Committee
John Lampsa
N28 W23050 Roundy Drive
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Membership and Dues Committee
Robert Proksch
N811 Old River Road
Stodard, WI 54658
Awards Committee
Matt Ritter
8271 Brock Bridge Road
Laurel, MD 20724